Just four more days… four more!

Hello, readers!

I hope you all had a good start this week! As for me, I’m starting to feel the stress. UGH

In fact, I shouldn’t feel stressed at all! I should be excited, giddy for my trip to Manila this Saturday. Sad to say, work is biting my buttocks too hard.

I’m a woman, I like to be organized. However, my work is taking all my time for now and I have to help my mom out. The usual here and there.

I haven’t planned my outfits. I haven’t properly fixed my cosmetic bag. I haven’t fixed my chargers. I need to collect my new passport on Thursday. I have to pick up Awfully Chocolate cakes on Saturday. I need to run from work to my sister in order to collect my luggage and run to the airport to catch my flight. OH MY GOODNESS this is crazy.

ALL IN ALL. I HAVEN’T PACKED. OH MY GOODNESS.

I need to breathe. I need to workout. ugh I’m all over the place!

Excuse my writing. It’s going to take some time to get back to writing beautifully again. haha!

And now, I shall go again. I need to prep for a busy day tomorrow. Oh, I need to get my nails done too. Oh dear.

I’ll get back to you again when all the stress is over! ‘Til next time!

With lots of love,

Jazz

Leave a Reply

